A Team

We want to build long-term relationships with our customers. We grow, develop and educate to provide the best service. Our motto is: Friendship first, business follows! Here you see all our agents. Each is a professional in their field with experience in working with clients and real estate. We will all be happy to help - from consultations to a realized sale or rental transaction.

Ilze Gailite

CEO, Real Estate Agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 22042928

E-pasts ilze@trustedlatvia.lv

Eric Usackis

Photographer / Office assistant Kontakttālrunis

+371 22089861

E-pasts eriks@trustedlatvia.lv

Dagmara Niedra

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 26132909

E-pasts dagmara@trustedlatvia.lv

Inga Merkulova

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 26746264

E-pasts inga@trustedlatvia.lv

Melisa Plikske

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 20017004

E-pasts melisa@trustedlatvia.lv

Baiba Miglane

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 26188258

E-pasts baiba@trustedlatvia.lv

Oskars Bokanovs

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 26162693

E-pasts oskars@trustedlatvia.lv

Olegs Jaunosans

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 28209867

E-pasts olegs@trustedlatvia.lv

Samanta Sidla

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 26152864

E-pasts samanta@trustedlatvia.lv

Rolands Vecums-Veco

Real estate agent Kontakttālrunis

+371 26868767

E-pasts rolands@trustedlatvia.lv

Didn't find what what are looking for?

Didn't find what what are looking for? The Trusted Latvia team will help You find the object. Please contact us.

+371 2204 2928

Logo

Didn't find what what are looking for?

Didn't find what what are looking for? The Trusted Latvia team will help You find the object. Please contact us.

See more